Your Browsers Needs a Update

Your browsers is a bit old. For better online securtiy and a better experince your best keeping it up to date. Click here for the latest versions. Once your've updated reopen the site to enjoy.

testt

leasing

Click here to view our leasing brochure.

For leasing opportunities within the main mall, please contact:

Cushman & Wakefield

Adam Lazenbury
Tel: 0207 152 5007
Email: adam.lazenbury@cushwake.com

Simon Wild
Tel: 0207 152 5570
Email: simon.wild@cushwake.com

Wright Silverwood

Andrew Benson
Tel: 0121 410 5546
Email: andrew.benson@wrightsilverwood.co.uk

Simon Smith
Tel: 0121 410 5551
Email: simon.smith@wrightsilverwood.co.uk

For opportunities in our Retail Park, please contact:

Savills

Dominic Rodbourne
Tel: 0207 409 9945
Email: rodbourne@savills.com

Asset Managers

Property Management

 

Commercialisation

Short and long term promotional lettings are available in the internal retail Malls and Retail Park at One Stop Shopping.

For further information please contact Amy Hughes, our Centre Administrator, on 0121 331 2842
or email at amy@onestop-shopping.co.uk

follow us on social media

Its good to be social, follow us on our social media channels and see what's happing at one stop shopping centre.

one stop to stay updated

Enter your email to sign up to our newsletter and to be the first to receive our latest news and offers.